Kawhi’s Executive Produced Album ‘Culture Jam’ Drops Tonight

Kawhi Leonard is known for his peculiar laugh, and of course his amazing basketball skills. Now he is making headlines with another talent.


Kawhi’s first music project “Culture Jam,” debuts Friday. The project features some of the biggest names in hip-hop including Ty Dolla Sign, NBA YoungBoy, Lil Uzi Vert, and NLE Choppa.

According to Twitter, Culture Jam is defined as “the crossover between basketball & music, art & culture. Redefining how culture speaks to the world.”

Leonard announced earlier this year a portion of the proceeds will go to the Mamba and Mambacita Sports Foundation.

“It just merges basketball and music together. It’s always been something on my mind that I wanted to do, so it’s just something that can uplift our community. A portion of each stream is gonna go to the Mamba & Mambacita Foundation,” the Los Angeles Clippers star said during a press conference back in May.

The tracklist for Culture Jam Vol 1: Part 1 is as listed below:

1. “Everything Different”- NBA Youngboy & Rod Wave.
2. “Waves”- Gunna & Polo G.
3. “Thankful”- Lil’ Uzi Vert.
4. “Bestie” -A Boogie & Capella Grey.
5. “Gotta Have It” – Ty Dolla $ign, Stefflon Don & Wale.
6. “Everywhere You Go”-Yung Bleu & NLE Choppa.
7. “No Thank You”- Bluebucksclan.

Might have to take a listen when it drops.

Welcome to the game outside the game! Follow us on our Sideaction Twitter handle, Instagram, and Facebook for the latest on sports and pop culture news across the web!

We'd love for you to join the conversation! Let us know what you think!
React Now

More from Side Action

More News & Stories

Comments and Reactions for Kawhi’s Executive Produced Album ‘Culture Jam’ Drops Tonight

Comments and Reactions for Kawhi’s Executive Produced Album ‘Culture Jam’ Drops Tonight